Reviews

Read Reviews From Our Customers
November 28, 2016

Now that the event and the holidays are behind us, I wanted to take a moment to say THANK YOU for the support of the 1st Annual Running Over Addiction race that was held on October 29,2016!

The event was a HUGE success and we were able to raise nearly $15,000 for the West Branch Drung & Alcohol Abuse Commission. None of that would have been possible without your support. We thank you and we hope that you will join us again in 2017!

November 28, 2016

Thank you for all of your help with the cargo trailer!

July 21, 2016

Thanks for all your help. The soldiers are going to love the shirts!

July 7, 2016

Thank you for working with us and especially while buying t-shirts. Your company was a great help and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 20, 2016

Thanks so much for designing and creating car magnets for my piano tuning and lesson business. I am thrilled about the design, quality, and price!

November 20, 2015

Thank you for supporting the 2nd Annual Love is English Memorial Run/Walk. We greatly apprecitate your generosity and patience with us throughout the process.

With your support, and the support of other businesses like yours, we were able to raise almost $10,000 to be donated to a trust fund for the 3 sons of Karen & Ryan English. The event was a huge success and the turnout was impressive! We had almost 300 participants register for the walk/run and over 50 kids participate in the Kids Fun Run. We definately could not have done it without the generous support of our community.

We greatly appreciate your commitment to this event and hope that you will choose to be part of the annual Love is English Run/Walk for years to come.

November 20, 2015

Thank you so much for the shirts, hats, and medals - everything turned out so well! And thank you especially for putting up with our craziness.

August 14, 2015
5/5 stars

I'm a culinary student at Penn College and I came here to have my cooking tools engraved. They look incredible! Quick service and fairly inexpensive. Definitely will be taking the rest of my tools here to be engraved professionally.

December 17, 2014
5/5 stars

I get all of my print work from keystone, and I love the work that they do!

March 19, 2014
4/5 stars

I like this.

May 25, 2012
4/5 stars

I trust Keystone Advertising to be on time and deliver the quality that they promised. They are a great business to work with and I wouldn't use any other agency.

Thank you so much for doing our Greek Week shirts! They look amazing and every other Greek organization has been complimenting us! Thank you again for doing our awesome shirts!

April 25, 2012

On Sunday, April 22nd the annual MS walk was held in Montoursville. I wasn't sure if I was going to participate again this year but at the last minute decided I would. Our team, "The Oldiez 93 Crusaders" had about 30-40 members. Within a few days notice, Bob Pawlikowski contacted you about shirts and Keystone Advertising came through with flying colors. Thank you so much. I thought it would be implossible to get shirts in such short notice but you guys did it! I was ecstatic and my team looked like a team, and the shirts looked awesome in such short notice! The walk was a huge success. Again, thank you so very much! You guys rock!